Unofficial Holiday Hiatus

I didn’t get around to blogging at all last week on account of being at my parents’ house in Ottawa, drinking champagne and wrapping (and unwrapping) presents. Radical Bookworm will return this week once I get around to writing something, but until then, here is a picture of a Labradoodle wearing plastic antlers.

The Labradoodle in question is my parents’ dog, Lola. She wasn’t too thrilled about the antlers, but she was a pretty good sport anyway. It’s been just over 24 hours since I left Ottawa and I miss her terribly.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

